12 Crochet Dishcloths: A Year in Review

12 Crochet Dishcloths: A Year in Review

Last summer, I started a “Dishcloth {and Bonus Gift} of the month Club”, and now I am celebrating the one year anniversary!

At times I have a hard time staying on track for long-term projects, so I am pretty proud of myself for keeping this going 🙂

A crochet project for every month of the year! Perfect for holidays, gifts, and more. 12 Crochet Dishcloths: A Year in Review, Intertwined Art

Most of the patterns I created myself, for some of them I used patterns from other designers.

So, now I present to you my year-in-review, with a complete listing of the 12 dishcloths, plus links to the patterns for each…ENJOY!

  1. July, 2016: Bomb Pop Dishcloth, IntertwinedArt.com

"You're the Bomb!" This is a great Red, White, and Blue easy crochet project to help you kick off summer with a bang! Crochet Bomb Pop Dishcloth by Intertwined Art

2. August 2016: Olympic Rings Dishcloth, IntertwinedArt.com

Celebrate the Plympics with this fun Crochet Olympic Rings Dishcloth! Created by Intertwined Art.

3. September 2016: Frankencloth, Yarnspirations.com

Crochet Frankenstein dishcloth, perfect for Halloween decorating! Pattern by Yarnspirations, item created by Intertwined Art

4. October 2016: Turkey Dishcloth, Yarnspirations.com

Dress up your holiday kitchen, or make a nice hostess gift with this Crochet Turkey Dishcloth pattern! Pattern by Yarnspiration, item created by Intertwined Art

5. November 2016: Holiday Star, on BestFreeCrochet.com by Maggie’s Crochet

This Crochet Star Dishcloth works up quickly, and is pretty for the holidays or anytime of year! Pattern by Maggie's Crochet, item created by Intertwined Art

6. December 2016: Party Hat New Years Dishcloth, IntertwinedArt.com 

Crochet Party Hat Dish Cloth & Champagne Collar Free Pattern #IntertwinedArt

7. January 2017: “Owl Always Love You” Owl Dishcloth, IntertwinedArt.com

Free Crochet Pattern! Crochet Owl Dishcloth. Can also be used as a hotpad or trivet #IntertwinedArt

8. February 2017: Lucky Shamrock Dishcloth, IntertwinedArt.com

Free Crochet Pattern. Rainbow & Shamrock St Patrick's Day Crochet Dishcloth/Trivet/Rug Mug

9. March 2017, “Every Chick is Somebunny Special” Dishcloth, IntertwinedArt.com

Dishcloth, Washcloth, Mug Rug, Hot Pad! However you want to use this Crochet Chick Bunny, it's sure to bring a smile to your face! Free pattern on blog.

10. April 2017, Tulip Dishcloth, IntertwinedArt.com

Make a full bouquet of these Crochet Tulips in every color! This free pattern is perfect for making dishcloths, washcloths, trivets, mug rugs and more!

11. May 2017, Cupcake Dishcloth, IntertwinedArt.com

These would be cute in any colors! Free written crochet pattern and video tutorial from Intertwined Art. Crochet Cupcake Granny Square Dishcloth - Mug Rug - Trivet.

12. June 2017, Patriotic Star Granny Square Dishcloth, IntertwinedArt.com

Free patterns for quick and easy Red, White, and Blue Patriotic Crochet Star Granny Square and Scrubby. Perfect for dishcloths, washcloths, blanket squares, and more! Intertwined Art

Remember to sign up for our email newsletter and follow us on social media so you don’t miss a thing!

Share the projects that you make with us on our Facebook page…we’d love to see what you’re up to!

Thanks for getting Intertwined with us!~ Kim & Maiya

Handmade decorations and gifts for every month of the year! Free crochet patterns. 12 Crochet Dishcloths, A Year in Review by Intertwined Art

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *